Beautiful Arrangement

bouquet-5mfw-e1475106461233

//Looking at the beautiful arrangement brought a huge smile to my face.  Who does not like fresh cut flowers?  The little bouquet was arranged perfectly to allow each flower to shine in its glory.  I wonder if God looks at us as a big beautiful bouquet.

I personally like an arrangement of different types, colors, and heights of flowers.  Each flower is unique and different from the other because of its color, petals, fragrance, and stamina.  Some cut flowers will last a week or so, others will wilt and shrivel up after a few days.

The human population is like a bouquet.  Each of us is unique and different from our color, stamina, height, and fragrance.  When gathered together in a group setting, we look as a beautiful as a floral arrangement.

I think God wants us to recognize how beautifully He has created us and when we work together how we complement one another.  I like being part of the arrangement which Jesus prunes and God admires us daily.//

“For You created my inmost being; You knit me together in my mother’s womb.  I praise You because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Your works are wonderful, I know that full well.” Psalms 139:14-NIV

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Arrangement

Leave a Reply

